West Bengal Election Results 2021 Live Updates Mamata Banerjee Return West Bengal

West Bengal Election Results 2021 Live Updates Mamata Banerjee Won, Mamata Banerjee is poised to win a third term as Chief Minister of West Bengal, with the TMC leading by more than 207┬áseats. Banerjee told party workers from her Kalighat home that “this is Mamata’s victory.”

Mamata Banerjee speaking to the press media COVID is my first priority, and speak free corona vaccine for everyone in West Bengal. Also, ask the Center to provide free vaccines to all. I will sit on a dharna in front of the Gandhi Murti in Kolkata if this does not happen.

Mamata Banerjee has appealed to all to refrain from holding a victory rally at this time. But only after Covid has been defeated. After the situation has stabilised, we will hold a large victory rally at the Brigade Parade Ground.

West Bengal Election Results 2021 Live Updates, Mamata Banerjee, the leader of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) and West Bengal Chief Minister, was defeated in the Nandigram assembly constituency by her former aide-turned-rival Suvendu Adhikari.

ALSO READ: West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021: Mamata vs Suvendu

Rajnath Singh, the Defence Minister, and Nirmala Sitharaman, the Finance Minister, are among those who have congratulated Mamata Banerjee on the TMC’s West Bangal Election 2021 Victory

Share Now