Mumbai Indians Players List For Ipl 2021 Mumbai Indians Strengthened For IPL This Season 2021

Mumbai Indians Players List For Ipl 2021: The Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in the history of the Indian Premier League, i.e. IPL, to have won 5 IPL titles. The team, led by Rohit Sharma, will look even stronger in the IPL 2021 as the team bought seven players at the Indian Premier League auction on Feb 18 in Chennai on Feb 18. Mumbai Indian cricket director Zahir Khan has relied on good players.

IPL 2021 retained list, the Mumbai Indians bought the versatile Nathan Coulter Neal, pacemaker Adam Milne, spinner Piyush Chawlu, versatile James Nisham, Judvir Charak, Marco Janssen and Arjun Tendulkar. The Mumbai Indians already have big players like Captain Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandia, Jasprit Bumra, Quinton Dickock and Trent Boult, who alone can make a difference. In such a situation, the team looks even stronger due to the arrival of new players.

Let me tell you that in 2014, when the Mumbai Indians played five IPL matches in the UAE, the team did not win a single match, but in the 2020 IPL the Mumbai Indians made history by winning the title on the same basis. UAE. The fate of the Mumbai Indians changed after Rohit Sharma became captain as Rohit Sharma has worked to make the Mumbai team 5-time champions over the past 8 seasons.

Mumbai Indians Players List For Ipl 2021 Rohit Sharma (captain), Kiron Pollard (vice captain), Quinton Decok, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Saurab Tiwari, Krunal Pandia, Rahul Chahar, Suchit Roy, Mohsin Khan, Jayant Yadav, James Nisham, Yudwir Charak, Dhawal Kalkarnen, Aditya Taryan Aditya Tarenn, Jasprit Bumra, Trent Boult, Anmolpreet Singh, Nathan Coulter Neal, Adam Milne, Piyush Chawla, Marco Janssen and Arjun Tendulkar.

Retained Players:Released players: 
Rohit SharmaSherfane Rutherford
SuryaKumar YadavLasith Malinga
Ishan KishanJames Pattinson
Quinton de KockNathan Coulter Nile
Chris LynMitchell McClenaghan
Anmolpreet SinghDigvijay Deshmukh
Aditya TarePrince Balwant Rai
Saurabh Tiwary
Hardik Pandya
Krunal Pandya
Jayant Yadav
Kieron Pollard
Trent Boult
Mohsin Khan
Jasprit Bumrah
Rahul Chahar
Lasith Malinga
Anukul Roy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button